Rus News Journal

Unique musical collection from in Voronezh: Great composers (volume 14: Rihard Wagner)

On sale since January, 26th

On sale since January, 26th.

Rihard Wagner
1. The overture to an opera Tangejzer
2. The overture to an opera the Flying Dutch
3. The introduction to III action of an opera Loengrin
4. The introduction and death Isoices from an opera Tristan and Isoice
5. A mourning march from an opera the Twilight of the gods (3 d.)
6. Flight valkiry from an opera Valkirija (3 d.)
Records 1963 (2), 1965 (3, 6), 1978 (1, 4 - 5)
the Academic symphonic orchestra of the Leningrad state philharmonic society
the Conductor - Evgenie Mravinsky (1, 3 - 6)
the Orchestra of the State philharmonic society
the Conductor - David Ojstrah (2)


Dear readers! The collection extends only with the newspaper

the Disk and the book of all for 139 roubles plus newspaper cost

On all questions connected with a collection, you can be converted by phone: (4732 727 - 753
Attention! The passed volume is not lost yet! To get the previous volumes of a musical collection Great composers it is possible in printed matter shops   Joint-Stock Company Today - the Press - Voronezh :

street Srednemoskovsky, 6 (ost. Pushkin )

street Srednemoskovsky, 12 (ost. Pushkin )

street Lizjukova, 4 (a cinema the World )

street Leninsky prospect, 111 (ost. Dimitrova )

Lydia Rjabtsevoj`s street, 54 (ost. Polytechnical institute )

street Bogdana Khmelnitskiy, 36 (ost. Technical school )

the Musical collection Great composers

1 volume: Antonio Vivaldi

2 volume: Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky  

3 volume: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

4 volume: Strauss`s Family

5 volume: Edward Grieg

6 volume: Nikolay Andreevich Rimsky - Korsakov  

7 volume: Ludwig van Beethoven

8 volume: Antonin Dvorak

9 volume: Friderik Chopin

10 volume: Sergey Ivanovich Taneev

11 volume: Juseppe Verdi  

12 volume: Felix Mendelson - Bartoldi

13 volume: Johann Sebastian Bach

14 volume: Rihard Wagner  

15 volume: Alexander Porfirevich Borodin  

16 volume: George Bizet

17 volume: Robert Schuman

18 volume: Moris Ravel  

19 volume: Dzhoakkino Rossini  

20 volume: the Russian classics a modular disk