Rus News Journal

In Legislative Assembly of the Tver region United Russia party members have pushed opposition

At the second session of regional parliament of the fifth convocation to deputies it was necessary to choose zamov the chairman and heads of parliamentary committees. Even before session persistent hearings went that all key fasts will be occupied with United Russia party members. It and is clear, as choose the simple majority, and representatives « ER » - 26 from 40 deputies.

  - the Legislative Assembly should not be transformed into branch of party an United Russia. We do not consider parliamentarism principles, our party the second on elections, - at the very beginning of session having a presentiment of voting exod Lyudmila Vorobeva has noticed the deputy from the Communist Party of the Russian Federation.

Representatives of fraction of LDPR have proposed to create one more committee, under the chairmanship of a member of their party.

- With Legislative Assembly formation have tightened, - the governor of region Dmitry Zelenin has scolded present on session . - Activity of opposition should be above.

Has told that it is very glad that Lyudmila Vorobeva has acted, but has remembered that in ZS last convocation all initiatives in bills proceeded only from the party in power.

- Criticizing, offer! – this aphorism works already more than two thousand years, - the governor has summed up.

- We tried to start, but all broke at the last minute, - the deputy - ldprovets Sergey Petrov has tried to oppose .  

sensations do not happen - all fasts have got to representatives « an United Russia ».
by Vice-presidents are selected Irina Blohina, Sergey Golubev, Andrey Rimdzyonok. One vacancy of the vice-president while is free, who will hold this post, will define at following sessions.
the Committee on an agrarian policy, wildlife management and the property was headed by Vyacheslav Sujazov.
Committee on the state device and local government - Egorov`s Hope. Committee on the budget and taxes - Konstantin Buevich. Committee on sotspolitike - Arthur Babushkin. Committee on building, housing - to a municipal complex and tariffs - Alexander Tjagunov. Committee on economic policy, investment activity and business Oleg Lebedev.
representative ZS in the Federation Council had been selected Vladimir Petrov.