Rus News Journal

12 candidates for new structure of board " are defined; oil Gazprom

Open Society Board of directors Gazprom oil has confirmed the candidate list for election at annual meeting into which all operating directors have entered almost, except for dismissed in December of last year of the trustee and the chief of department on management of property and Olga Pavlovoj`s corporate relations, follows from the company message.

All on ten places 12 candidates are put forward, including Pavlovoj Elena Mihajlova appointed to a place, reports RIA Novosti news agency.

Again in the list are included the chairman of the board of Open Society Gazprom Alexey Miller, its assistants Valery Golubev and Andrey Kruglov; trustees Nikolay Dubik, Cyril Seleznev and Vsevolod Tcherepanov, assistants to chiefs of departments Vladimir Alisov and Alexander Mikheyev. Also candidates again there was a chairman of the board oil Gazprom Alexander Djukov.

Besides it in the list are included not entering into advice the deputy chief of department on gas production, a gas condensate, oil Gazprom Alexander Kalinkin and the deputy chief of department of marketing, processing of gas and liquid hydrocarbons - the head of department on marketing of an industrial output of Open Society Gazprom Marat Garaev. Kalinkin it was already selected in board of directors oil Gazprom in 2010.