Rus News Journal

Become the journalist : in the third round there was 21 finalist

Will remind: 21 finalist left in the third round of competitions. Behind there were two stages - the creative project on one of the offered themes XXI-st century mass-media and radio round, when on the air Radio of Russia entrants answered the trickiest questions of teachers of the Moscow State University. Yesterday at future sharks a feather, a body - radio - and a virtual aether there were Olympic Games on Russian and the literature: children wrote the composition. Today - test for knowledge of a foreign language.

And here tomorrow in edition - a finishing chord of competition. It is necessary to finalists, so we will tell, a confrontation with journalists and professors of journalism faculty - interview after which five winners become known.

Certainly, live conversation will not be compared to the telephone. And therefore prepared for it konkursanty more than seriously. Still, after all on a game - the student`s card of the main high school of the country. But that in a competitive fever not to overload potential students, the journalism faculty has organised for them excursions on the centre of Moscow and on campus on mountains Vorobevyh.

Five winners of competition become students of budgetary branch of faculty of journalism of the Moscow State University of Lomonosov. But also, will receive grants one of which - a name of journalist Victor Shutkevicha.

Who will get in hot the five ?

In the competition ending have passed:

Avdeev Michael Sergeevich

Achkasov Sergey Dmitrievich

Beljaeva Elena Valerevna

Berdnikov Irina Gennadevna

Ganieva Darya Valentinovna

Demyanov Ekaterina Igorevna

the Don Xenia Aleksandrovna

Dubsky Elena Sergeevna

Ikonnikov Anton Aleksandrovich

Kiselyov Elena Aleksandrovna

Komarova Anastas Igorevna

Kudryavtsev Anastas Sergeevna

Kjul Tatyana Aleksandrovna

Martemjanova Xenia Igorevna

Mingalyov Gennady Georgievich

Pachko Ivan Jurevich

Pogorelov Xenia Evgenevna

Polischuk Ekaterina Andreevna

Frolov Ilya Olegovich

Chelyshev Sergey Aleksandrovich

Shalaev Darya Nikolaevna